logo hva international

Aviation Academy

Contact

For more information, please contact one of our team members:

Geert Boosten
Director of Education

0621156169
g.boosten@hva.nl

Robert Jan de Boer
Professor Aviation Engineering

0621156269
rj.de.boer@hva.nl

Monique Heiligers
Business Development Manager

0621156174
m.m.heiligers@hva.nl

Iona Tjiong
Corporate Secretary

0621155986
h.i.tjiong@hva.nl

Viktoria Balla-Kamper
Program manager Professional Courses and Events

0621157720
v.balla-kamper@hva.nl

Gieta Inderdjiet
Office Assistant

0205951361
g.m.inderdjiet@hva.nl

Monique Heiligers
International Students

0621156174
m.m.heiligers@hva.nl

Tessa Grootjen-Weller
Team manager first year

0621156301
t.m.weller@hva.nl

Richard Hermans
Team manager Aviation Engineering
0622915878
f.j.m.m.hermans@hva.nl
Sannie Bombeeck
Team manager Aviation Operations
0621156148
s.bombeeck@hva.nl
Bob Hogervorst
Internship Coordinator Aviation Operations
0621156285
j.h.hogervorst@hva.nl
Hans Devilee
Internship Coordinator Aviation Engineering

0621155993
h.devilee@hva.nl

 

 

Published by  Centre for Applied Research Technology 30 March 2017