AUAS logo

Contact Student counsellor

Are you a student? Consult the latest open consultation hours on your degree programme's A-Z list, under Student Counsellor.


FACULTY OF DIGITAL MEDIA AND CREATIVE INDUSTRIES

Anne-Margriet Klaver

Programmes: 
Master Digital Design (MDD), Amsterdam Fashion Institute (AMFI), Master Fashion Enterprise Creation (MFEC)

Contact: 
E-mail: a.m.klaver@hva.nl
Telephone: 06 – 2115 6441
Students: office hours (walk-in)

Elke de Roos

Programmes: 
Amsterdam Fashion Institute (AMFI), Master Fashion Enterprise Creation (MFEC)

Contact: 
E-mail: a.m.de.roos@hva.nl
Telephone: 06 - 2115 7793
Students: office hours (walk-in)


FACULTY OF BUSINESS AND ECONOMICS

Dinant Leegstra

Programmes: 
International Business (IB) Full-time/Part-time, International Business and Languages (IBL), International Business and Management Studies (IBMS) Full-time/Part-time, Trade Management Asia (TMA), International Management (IM), International Financial Management (IFM).

Contact:  
E-mail: Studentcounsellor AMSIB
Telephone: 06 - 3199 8130
Students: office hours (walk-in)

Anke van der Wilt

Programmes: 
International Business (IB) Full-time/Part-time, International Business and Languages (IBL), International Business and Management Studies (IBMS) Full-time/Part-time, Trade Management Asia (TMA), International Management (IM), International Financial Management (IFM).

Contact:  
E-mail: Studentcounsellor AMSIB  
Telephone: 06 - 2115 5895
Students: office hours (walk-in)


FACULTY OF EDUCATION

Alfred Peerboom

Programmes: 
International Degree in English and Education (IDEE), Master Teacher Education in English (Ma TEE), Master of Education (MEd)

Contact: 
E-mail: a.f.j.r.peerboom@hva.nl 
Telephone: 06 - 2115 5593
Students: office hours (walk-in)

Nicole Spellen

Programmes: 
International Degree in English and Education (IDEE), Master Teacher Education in English (Ma TEE), Master of Education (MEd)

Contact: 
E-mail: n.l.s.spellen@hva.nl 
Telephone: 06 - 2115 5330
Students: office hours (walk-in)


FACULTY OF HEALTH 

Fatima Bourri

Programmes: 
European Master of Science in Occupational Therapy, European School of Physiotherapy

Contact: 
E-mail: f.m.bourri@hva.nl
Telephone: 020 - 5954377 / 06 - 2115 8842
Students: office hours (walk-in)

Reina Dooijewaard

Programmes: 
European Master of Science in Occupational Therapy, European School of Physiotherapy

Contact: 
E-mail: r.b.j.dooijewaard@hva.nl 
Telephone:  06 - 2115 5813
Students: office hours (walk-in)


FACULTY OF SPORTS AND NUTRITION

Francis van Hekelen

Programme:
Sport Studies – track ISMB

Contact: 
E-mail: f.van.hekelen@hva.nl
Telephone: 06 - 2115 8339
Students: office hours (walk-in)

Anke van der Wilt

Programme:
Sport Studies – track ISMB

Contact:
E-mail: a.c.van.der.wilt@hva.nl
Telephone 06 - 2115 5895 
Students: office hours (walk-in)

Published by  Student Affairs 6 November 2018