Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences

Contact

We are always open to explore new opportunities. Please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience.

Location faculty Business and Economics

For general information about our programmes, please contact our Study Information Desk on weekdays, from 9 AM to 5 PM, at 31 (0)20 - 599 54 22 or via e-mail at international@hva.nl.

If you have any questions regarding student exchange, student accommodation et cetera, please contact our International Centre on weekdays from 9 AM to 5 PM at 31 (0) 20 - 523 69 60 or contact us via email at incoming.fbe@hva.nl.

International Business School

Office International Business School

Ms R. Ameziane (Rachida)

Phone: + 31 (0) 20 523 69 14

E-mail: r.ameziane@hva.nl

Head of the programme:

- International Business and Management Studies

- International Business and Management Studies Fast-Track

Mr. J.O. Sterk (John)

Phone: + 31 (0) 20 523 19 07

E-mail: j.o.sterk@hva.nl

Coordinator of the programme:

- International Business and Management Studies part-time

Mr A.A.B. Resing (André)

Phone: +31 (0)20 523 60 17

E-mail: a.a.b.resing@hva.nl

Coordinator first year programme:

- International Business and Management Studies

Mrs R. Groenewald (Rionette)

Phone: +31 (0)20 523 69 70

E-mail: r.groenewald@hva.nl

- Coordinator Trade Management Asia (phased out)

Mr J.A.W. Zonneveld (Jan)

Phone: +31 (0) 20 523 1945

E-mail j.a.w.zonneveld@hva.nl

Head of the programme:

- International Business Languages

Mrs W. Hazelhoff-Pouwer (Wil)

Phone: 31 (0) 20  523 64 10

E-mail: w.j.hazelhoff-pouwer@hva.nl

Published by  Faculty of Business and Economics 15 February 2016