AUAS Library

Holidays

In this overview you will find the opening hours for each of the AUAS Libraries and exceptions to the opening hours during the Holidays.

Library

Changed opening hours summer recess 2022

Koetsier-Montaigne Huis

(AMFI)

Closed: Monday 18 July to Friday 19 August.

Study places, also in Wibauthuis, accessible during building opening hours.

Dr. Meurerlaan

Closed: Monday 18 July to Friday 19 August.

Study areas (study landscape) accessible during building opening hours.

Fraijlemaborg

Closed: Monday 18 July to Friday 19 August.

Monday August 22 to Friday September 2

open from 8.30 am to 5 pm.

Saturday September 3 closed.

Kohnstammhuis – study areas

Closed: Monday 11 July to Friday 12 August.

Monday 15 August to Friday 2 September

open from 8.30 am to 5 pm.

Kohnstammhuis - studieplekken

Broedplaats and quiet room accessible during building opening hours.

Leeuwenburg - bibliotheek

Library Permanently closed from Monday 4 July.

Nicolaes Tulphuis

(Tafelbergweg)

Closed: Monday 18 July to Friday 19 August.

​Wibauthuis

Monday 18 July to Friday 2 September open from

8.30 am – 5.00 pm.

Saturday September 3 closed.

Study areas, project spaces and quiet areas accessible during building opening hours.

Published by  HvA Library 21 June 2022