Contact persons GDPR

If you have any questions about the GDPR, please contact your organisational unit's contact person.

The contact persons make an inventory of the questions that colleagues have. He or she is your point of contact for privacy and the GDPR within your faculty, staff or service.

AvG contactpersonen faculteiten
Faculty Preamble Name E-mail Telephone
FDMCI dhr. Maarten Slöetjes m.sloetjes@hva.nl 06-21155033
FG/FVSB mw. Ellis Hensen e.b.hensen@hva.nl 06-51821512
FMR dhr. Jaco Vos j.m.c.vos@hva.nl 020-5952850 | 06-21158774
FT mw. Marjolein Debets m.debets@hva.nl 06-53537329
FOO mw. Yazz Jacob gegevensbescherming-foo@hva.nl 06-18750984
FBE dhr. Ronald Groenedijk r.t.l.groenendijk@hva.nl 06-29525555
AvG contactpersonen Diensten en Bestuursstaf
Service preamble Name E-mail Telephone
FS dhr. Joost Klaasen j.p.klaasen2@hva.nl 06-46996662
SZ dhr. Bram van der Kruk b.van.der.kruk@hva.nl 06-10960331
ICTS dhr. Eric Kamsma

e.j.b.kamsma@hva.nl

06-23244275
AC dhr. Wouter Wester w.wester@hva.nl

06-46991451

Bibliotheek dhr. Paul Nagtegaal p.nagtegaal@hva.nl 06-21155548 I 06-21157700
Bestuursstaf dhr. Bart Roelvink b.roelvink@hva.nl 06-20396643
Overige: Privacy Officer en Functionaris persoonsgegevens
Functie Aanhef Naam E-mail Telefoon
Functionaris Gegevensbescherming dhr. Jan van den Berg j.van.den.berg4@hva.nl 06-28606430
Privacy Officer HvA mw. Sanne Mulder s.s.mulder@hva.nl 06-34020142
Published by  Legal Affairs 22 September 2022