Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences

Contact persons

If you have any questions about the GDPR, please contact your faculty's contact person.

The contact person is responsible for addressing students’ questions. He or she is your point of contact within your faculty for matters relating to privacy and the GDPR.

If you would like to exercise one of your rights, you can find the relevant procedure under What are my rights?

AvG contactpersonen bij faculteiten:

Faculteit Aanhef Naam E-mail Telefoon
FDMCI dhr. Maarten Slöetjes m.sloetjes@hva.nl 06-21155033
FG/FVSB mw. Ellis Hensen e.b.hensen@hva.nl 06-51821512
FMR dhr. Jaco Vos j.m.c.vos@hva.nl 020-5952850 | 06-21158774
FT mw. Marjolein Debets m.debets@hva.nl 06-53537329
FOO dhr. Pascal Brugmans p.j.brugmans@hva.nl 06-38200661
FBE dhr. Tom Geul t.s.geul@hva.nl 06-20017521

AvG contactpersonen diensten en staf

Aanhef Naam E-mail Telefoon
dhr. Joost Klaasen j.p.klaasen2@hva.nl 06-46996662
dhr. Bram van der Kruk b.van.der.kruk@hva.nl 06-10960331
dhr. Eric Kamsma

e.j.b.kamsma@hva.nl

06-23244275
dhr. Wouter Wester w.wester@hva.nl

06-46991451

dhr. Paul Nagtegaal p.nagtegaal@hva.nl 06-21155548 I 06-21157700
dhr. Bart Roelvink b.roelvink@hva.nl 06-20396643

Overige: Privacy Officer en Functionaris persoonsgegevens

Functie Aanhef Naam E-mail Telefoon
Functionaris Gegevensbescherming dhr. Martijn de Hamer m.de.Hamer@hva.nl 06-28493739
Privacy Officer HvA mw. Sanne Mulder s.s.mulder@hva.nl 06-34020142

Gepubliceerd door  Legal Affairs 14 juli 2021