Representative Advisory Councils

Council Board

The council board is responsible for the day-to-day management of the central representative advisory council (CMR). The council board is composed of a chairman, vice-chairman, secretary and treasurer.

The Council Board represents the CMR both inside and outside pf the AUAS. It ensures that CMR members are informed of current information and decisions, sets priorities for the CMR meeting agenda and handles them in a timely manner, with the help of the registrar. The registrar is responsible for, among other things, the council reporting and its procedural progress. The registrar is not a chosen member of the board but rather a staff member made available by the Executive Board.

This year (2020/2021), the Council Board consists of two students and two employees:

Agnes Tay - chairman
Sander Christiaensen - vice-chairperson
Niels Nanning - secretary
Shermine Asani - treasurer

Published by  Communication 6 October 2020