Institutions within Kies op Maat Network

When you study at an institution within the Kies Op Maat network, you can take minors at the AUAS without any trouble and at no extra cost.

Are you enrolled at an institution within the "Kies Op Maat" (KOM) network? Then you can rely on the formal protocols and regulations as stipulated in the KOM policies and procedures manual. See an overview of KOM institutions below.

Kies op Maat institutions 
Aeres HogeschoolHogeschool van Amsterdam
Amsterdamse Hogeschool voor de KunstenHogeschool van Hall Larenstein
ArtEZ University of ArtsHogeschool voor de Kunsten Utrecht
Avans HogeschoolHZ University of Applied Sciences
Breda University of Applied Sciences (NHTV)Marnix Academie
Christelijke Hogeschool EdeOpen Universiteit Nederland
Christelijke Hogeschool WindesheimPolitieacademie
De Haagse HogeschoolRadboud University
Fontys HogescholenSaxion Hogescholen
HAS HogeschoolStenden Hogeschool
Hanzehogeschool GroningenStichting NHL Hogeschool
Hogeschool Arnhem en NijmegenThomas More Hogeschool
Hogeschool iPaboUniversiteit Twente
Hogeschool InhollandUniversiteit Utrecht
Hogeschool LeidenVIAA - Zwolle
Hogeschool RotterdamZuyd Hogeschool
Hogeschool Utrecht 

AUAS minors

Check (opens in new window) for the list of minors at the AUAS and a description of the registration procedure you need to follow.