Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences

Fraijlemaborg (FMB)

This location is open

Opening hours until Sunday 5 September 2021

Tue. 6 July to Thurs. 8 July 07:30 – 22:30
Fri. 9 July 07:30 – 19:00

Sat. 10 July-Sun 11 July

CLOSED

Mon. 12 July to Fri. 16 July 07:30 – 17:00
Sat, 17 July - Sun. 18 July CLOSED
Mon. 19 July to Fri. 23 July 07:30 – 17:00
Sat, 24 July - Sun. 25 July CLOSED

SUMMER HOLIDAY

Mon. 26 July to Sun. 15 Aug.
(week 30-31-32)

WHOLE BUILDING CLOSED

Mon. 16 Aug. to Fr. 20 Aug. 07:30 – 17:00

Sat. 21 Aug - Sun. 22 Aug

CLOSED

Mon. 23 Aug. 07:30 – 17:00
Tue. 24 Aug. to Thurs. 26 Aug. 07:30 – 22:30
Fri. 27 Aug. 07:30 – 17:00
Sat. 28 Aug. 07:30 – 17:30

Sun. 29 Aug.

CLOSED

Mon. 30 Aug to Wed. 1 Sept 07:30 – 17:00
Thurs. 2 Sept. 07:30 – 22:30
Fri. 3 Sept. 07:30 – 17:00
Sat. 4 Sept - Sun 5 Sept CLOSED

Opening hours service point

Reception ground floor

Mon. - Thurs. 08:00 – 18:00
Fr. 08:00 – 17:00

Building accessibility

There is a door next to the revolving doors of the FMB main entrance. Wheelchair users can use the intercom to ask for assistance. For more information, see Accessibility of AUAS buildings.

Parking spaces for wheelchair users

A number of parking spaces are reserved for wheelchair users in the parking garage underneath the building. The building can be accessed by lift directly from the parking garage. For more information, see Parking.

Route inside building

Find route inside Fraijlemaborg .

Published by  Facility Services
 Fraijlemaborg (FMB)
Fraijlemaborg 133
1102 CV Amsterdam
020 523 6311