Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences

Fraijlemaborg (FMB)

This location is open

Opening hours until Sat. 10 July 2021

Mon 7 June to Thurs 10 June 07:30 – 22:30
Fr 11 June 07:30 – 19:00
Sat 12 June 09:00 – 17:30

SUN 13 June

CLOSED

Mon 14 June to Thurs 17 June 07:30 – 22:30
Fr 18 June 07:30 – 19:00
Sat 19 June 09:00 – 17:30

Sun 20 June

CLOSED

Mon 21 June 07:30 – 20:00
Tue 22 June 07:30 – 22:30
Wed 23 June 07:30 – 20:00
Thurs 24 June 07:30 – 22:30
Fr 25 June 07:30 – 20:00
Sat 26 June 09:00 – 17:30

Sun 27 June

CLOSED

Mon 28 June to Thurs 1 July 07:30 – 22:30
Fr 2 July 07:30 – 19:00
Sat 3 July 09:00 – 17:30

Sun 4 July

CLOSED

Mon 5 July 07:30 – 19:00
Tue 6 July to Thurs 8 July 07:30 – 22:30
Fr 9 July 07:30 – 19:00

Sat 10 July

CLOSED

Opening hours service point

Reception ground floor

Mon. - Thurs. 08:00 – 18:00
Fr. 08:00 – 17:00

Building accessibility

There is a door next to the revolving doors of the FMB main entrance. Wheelchair users can use the intercom to ask for assistance. For more information, see Accessibility of AUAS buildings.

Parking spaces for wheelchair users

A number of parking spaces are reserved for wheelchair users in the parking garage underneath the building. The building can be accessed by lift directly from the parking garage. For more information, see Parking.

Route inside building

Find route inside Fraijlemaborg .

Published by  Facility Services
 Fraijlemaborg (FMB)
Fraijlemaborg 133
1102 CV Amsterdam
020 523 6311